Lana Del Rey has released the track listing for her imminent album Honeymoon & we have the full details here!

Following Lana’s stunning High By The Beach video she just released the track list for Honeymoon. Judging by the song titles we should be in for some classic Lana Old Hollywood sadness. We’re especially looking forward to hearing The Blackest Day & 24 Swan Song…

According to Lana Del Rey’s Instagram the album will be released on September 18th 2015.

Honeymoon Track List:

1. “Honeymoon”
2. “Music to Watch Boys to”
3. “Terrence Loves You”
4. “God Knows I Tried”
5. “High by the Beach”
6. “Freak”
7. “Art Deco”
8. “Burnt Norton (Interlude)”
9. “Religion”
10. “Salvatore”
11. “The Blackest Day”
12. “24 Swan Song”
13. “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”